Looking to Get Your Cookbook Published?

Here is a list of 10 publishers of cookbooks for your "rolodex" 

1. Cookbook Publishers - http://www.cookbookpublishers.com/

2. Morris Cookbooks - http://www.morriscookbooks.com/

3. G&R Publishing - http://www.gandrpublishing.com/

4. Friends and Family - http://www.friendsandfamilycookbooks.com/

5. Heritage - http://heritagecookbook.com/

6. Simply Cookbooks - http://www.simplycookbooks.com/

7. Ten Speed Press - http://crownpublishing.com/imprint/ten-speed-press/

8. Dog Ear Publishing - http://dogearpublishing.net/book-ideas-cookbooks.php

9. Running Press - http://www.runningpress.com/

10. Arsenal Pulp Press - http://www.arsenalpulp.com/home.php

Tia Holmes